Champions Now Offers Appraisal Education Nationwide!
Continuing education is not just a requirement from the Pennsylvania Appraiser Licensing and Certification Board, it is your chance to connect with other industry professionals and learn what is happening in the industry and where the industry is headed.
Pennsylvania appraisers are required to complete a total of 28 hours of Appraisal CE (ACE), which must include 7 hours of the National USPAP Update and 2 hours of Pennsylvania law and regulations for each two-year renewal. Student may not repeat a course in the same license term. Please click here to review the licensing requirements for your Pennsylvania Appraisal license.The following courses are offered under Provider #003083