New Jersey Appraiser
Continuing Education (CE) Classes
Champions Now Offers Real Estate Appraiser Continuing Education (CE) in New Jersey!
New Jersey appraisers are required to complete a total of 28 hours of Appraisal CE (ACE), which must include 7 hours of the National USPAP Update course and 2 hours of New Jersey law for each two-year renewal. Student may not repeat a course in the same license term. Please click here to review the licensing requirements for your New Jersey Appraisal license.
Already enrolled for an Online Appraisal Course?
Champions School of Real Estate has partnered with McKissock, a 3rd-party online education provider, to host all of our online Appraisal courses. Click the button below to access the online portal and take your courses.Log In
Appraiser License Renewal Programs
Choose a Program to Enroll
The following Appraisal CE programs are approved and available to students looking to renew an Appraisal license in New Jersey. Depending on state approvals and licensing requirements, some programs may not be all inclusive. Please read each program description for additional information before purchasing.