Champions Now Offers Appraisal Education Nationwide!
Continuing education is not just a requirement from the California Appraiser Licensing and Certification Board, it is your chance to connect with other industry professionals and learn what is happening in the industry and where the industry is headed.
California appraisers are required to complete a total of 56 hours of Appraisal CE (ACE) every four-years. This includes a required 14 hours of the National USPAP Update (the 7 hour National USPAP Update course is required every two-years) and 4 hours of California Law. Students may not repeat a course in the same license term. Please click here to review the licensing requirements for your California Appraisal license as well as how to contact the state's governing agency.The following courses are offered under Provider #10601